Welcome to Conanicut Yacht Club

Coming Events

Sunday, September 30
Paddle Courts open

Mon, Oct. 1 - Wed, Oct 3
Pre-Season Paddle Camp

Sat & Sun, Oct. 6 - 7
Last weekend Lunch

Monday, October 8
Last weekday launch service

Mon, Oct. 8 - Wed, Oct. 10
New Player Pre-Season Paddle Camp

Sat & Sun, October 13 - 14
Last weekend launch service

Latest News

Posted On 9/10/2018
The latest web version of the 2018 Blue Book is now available for Member viewing....View More
 

Dining Room

Weekend Lunch
12:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19
Pub Night, 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Friday, September 21
TGIF Pub Night, 6:00 - 6:30 PM