Member Login
Tennis
Paddle Tennis

Platform Tennis Events


CYC Tournaments 2018 - 2019


The Parsons Cup
Saturday & Sunday, November 17 & 18

This high-spirited, mix and match, mixed doubles event is a wonderful, social, way to kick-start your paddle season.  Please contact Diane Gooding or Rob Parker if you would like to play.  Players of all levels are welcome! 

Wine Tasting & Paddle
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Contact Don Wineberg


Member Mixed Doubles Championship
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Contact Jeannie Burditt or Fred Burditt


Women's Club Championships
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Contact Karen Neri


Men's Club Championships
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Contact Charley Beal


CYC Member-Guest
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Contact Charley Beal



APTA Tournaments 2019

 


Not your average Joe (Men's 'C') Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Click here for details


Island 'B' Ladies Tournament
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Click here for details


Island 'B' Men's Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Click here for details


Island 'B' Mixed Tournament
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Click here for details