Welcome to Conanicut Yacht Club

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15
Courts 1-4 Open

Saturday, May 25
Memorial Day Tennis Mixer

Sunday, May 26
J/22 Sailing-Demo Day

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day Lunch

Friday, May 31
TGIF Summer Format

Tuesday, June 4
First Tuesday Dinner

Thursday, June 6
First Thursday Dinner 


Tuesday, June 11
Grill Night with JYC

 

Latest News

Posted On 5/1/2019
The latest web version of the 2019 Blue Book is now available for Member viewing....View More
 

Dining Room

Wednesday, May 22
Pub Night, 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Friday, May 24
TGIF Pub Night, 6:00 - 8:30 PM


Saturday, May 25
Commissioning, 5:30 PM 

Sunday, May 26
Weekend Lunch begins