Welcome to Conanicut Yacht Club

Upcoming Events

Jr. Pre-Season Tennis Camp
Monday - Thursday, June 10 - 13


Sunday, June 16
Roger Chase Memorial Tournament

Adult Pre-Season Tennis Camp
Monday - Thursday, June 17 - 20


Thursday, June 20
Bridge begins

Friday, June 21
Jr. Sailing Opening Night

Saturday, June 22
Lunch CANCELLED 

Monday, June 24
Jr. Sailing Session I begins

Monday, June 24
Daily Lunch begins

Sunday, June 30
Fleet 12 Sunday Racing begins

Latest News

Posted On 6/3/2019
The latest web version of the 2019 Blue Book is now available for Member viewing....View More
 

Dining Room

Tuesday, June 11
Grill Night with JYC, 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 13
Thursday Dinner, 6:30 - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 14
TGIF, 6:30 - 8:30 PM


Saturday, June 15
Weekend Lunch, 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Sunday, June 16
Weekend Lunch, 12:00 - 2:00 PM